Zombified “Carnage Slaughter and Death”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Zombified
ALBUM: Carnage Slaughter and Death
RELEASE DATE: 02/05/2013

01. Carnage Slaughter and Death
02. Pull the Trigger
03. Withering Souls
04. Suffering Ascends
05. Endless Days of Wrath
06. Clenched Fist Vengeance
07. Reborn in Sin
08. Corrosive Spiral
09. The Flesh of the Living
10. The Last Stand
11. Slayer Fashion
12. Reign of Terror