Vehemence “Helping the World to See”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Vehemence
ALBUM: Helping the World to See
RELEASE DATE: 04/06/2004

01. By Your Bedside
02. Kill For God
03. Trinity Broadcasting ( Know Your Enemy)
04. To The Taste
05. You Don’t Have To Be Afraid Anymore
06. Alone In Your Presence
07. Spirit Of The Soldier
08. Darkness Is Comfort
09. What Could Go Wrong?
10. We Are All Dying
11. Her Beautiful Eyes