Valkyrja “Contamination”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Valkyrja
ALBUM: Contamination
RELEASE DATE: 01/19/2010

01. Advent…
02. Oceans to Dust
03. Catharsis (Contaminate the Earth)
04. Solstice in Withdrawal
05. Laments of the Destroyed
06. Ambience of the Dead
07. The Womb of Disease
08. Welcoming Worms
09. A Cursed Seed in the World
10. The Adversarial Incentive Within All