Torture Killer “Swarm!”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Torture Killer
ALBUM: Swarm!
RELEASE DATE: 02/21/2006

01. Swarm!
02. Forever Dead
03. A Funeral For The Masses
04. Multiple Counts Of Murder
05. Obsessed With Homicide
06. Sadistic
07. Cannibal Gluttony
08. I Killed You
09. Heading Towards The Butchery
10. A Violent Scene Of Death