Torchbearer “Yersinia Pestis”

Buy Artist Page

ARTIST: Torchbearer
ALBUM: Yersinia Pestis
RELEASE DATE: 04/30/2004

01. Assail The Creation
02. Sown Are The Seeds Of Death
03. Dead Children, Black Rats
04. Faith Bled Dry
05. Bearer Of The Torch
06. Pest Cometh
07. Far Advanced Closure
08. Thus Came Dying Unto Kaffa
09. Shorespread God
10. Failures Dawn