Thought Industry “Short Wave On a Cold Day”

iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Thought Industry
ALBUM: Short Wave On a Cold Day
RELEASE DATE: 09/11/2001

01. Satan In The Gift Shop
02. I’m Lonely (An Grooving Like Cancer)
03. The Waitress In The Bar Orbiting Io
04. Burning Coal With Margaret
05. Tall Ships On The Rocks
06. Kiss Judy Fly
07. The Measure Of Our Miles
08. Lovers In Flames
09. A Week And Seven Days
10. Particle Hustler
11. Longfellow
12. Hello, Murder
13. So Says Ike
14. Beautiful Coma
15. Interstellar Fix, 2056
16. Alien And Pure
17. Untitled