The Rotted “Get Dead or Die Trying”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: The Rotted
ALBUM: Get Dead or Die Trying
RELEASE DATE: 07/08/2008

01. Nothin’ But A Nosebleed
02. The Howling
03. A Return To Insolence
04. Kissing You With My Fists
05. Angel Of Meth
06. A Brief Moment Of Regret
07. The Body Tree
08. Get Dead Or Die Trying
09. It’s Like There’s A Party In My Mouth (And Everyone’s Being Sick)
10. Fear And Loathing In Old London Town
11. 28 Days Later