The Lord Weird Slough Feg “Twilight of the Idols”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: The Lord Weird Slough Feg
ALBUM: Twilight of the Idols
RELEASE DATE: 02/05/2013

01. Funeral March
02. Highlander
03. High Season II
04. The Pangs of Ulster
05. Brave Connor Mac
06. The Wickerman
07. Slough Feg
08. The Great Ice Wars
09. Life in the Dark Age
10. Warpspasm
11. Bi-Polar Disorder
12. The Wizard’s Vengeance
13. We’ll Meet Again
14. Outro