The Lord Weird Slough Feg “Down Among the Deadmen”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: The Lord Weird Slough Feg
ALBUM: Down Among the Deadmen
RELEASE DATE: 02/05/2013

01. Sky Chariots
02. Walls of Shame
03. Warriors Dawn
04. Beast in the Broch
05. Heavy Metal Monk
06. Fergus Mac Roich
07. Cauldron of Blood
08. Troll Pack
09. Traders and Gunboats
10. Psionic Illuminations
11. Marauder
12. High Season
13. Death Machine