The Goo Goo Dolls “Hold Me Up”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: The Goo Goo Dolls
ALBUM: Hold Me Up
RELEASE DATE: 01/01/1990

01. Laughing
02. Just the Way You Are
03. So Outta Line
04. There You Are
05. You Know What I Mean
06. Out of the Red
07. Never Take the Place of Your Man
08. Hey
09. On Your Side
10. 22 Seconds
11. Kevin’s Song
12. Know My Name
13. Million Miles Away
14. Two Days in February