The Devil’s Blood “The Thousandfold Epicentre”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: The Devil’s Blood
ALBUM: The Thousandfold Epicentre
RELEASE DATE: 01/17/2012

01. Unending Singularity
02. On the Wings of Gloria
03. Die the Death
04. Within the Charnel House of Love
05. Cruel Lover
06. She
07. The Thousandfold Epicentre
08. Fire Burning
09. Everlasting Saturnalia
10. The Madness of Serpents
11. Feverdance