The Black Dahlia Murder “Everblack”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: The Black Dahlia Murder
ALBUM: Everblack
RELEASE DATE: 06/11/2013

01. In Hell Is Where She Waits for Me
02. Goat of Departure
03. Into the Everblack
04. Raped in Hatred by Vines of Thorn
05. Phantom Limb Masturbation
06. Control
07. Blood Mine
08. Every Rope a Noose
09. Their Beloved Absentee
10. Map of Scars