The Arcane Order “In the Wake of Collisions”

iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: The Arcane Order
ALBUM: In the Wake of Collisions
RELEASE DATE: 02/05/2008

01. Death Is Imminent
02. Between Reason And Hubris
03. The Serpent Tower
04. Eruptions Of Red
05. When Oceans Become Deserts
06. Unleash The Tyrant
07. The Reaping Reverence
08. Sanctity Of Allegiance
09. Horizons Buried