Sound Barrier “Speed of Light”


ARTIST: Sound Barrier
ALBUM: Speed of Light
RELEASE DATE: 03/01/1986

01. Speed Of Light
02. Gladiator
03. On The Level (Head Banger)
04. What Price Glory?
05. Hollywood (Down On Your Luck)
06. Fight For Life!
07. Aim For The Top
08. Hard As A Rock
09. On To The Next Adventure