Slayer “Show No Mercy”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Slayer
ALBUM: Show No Mercy
RELEASE DATE: 12/03/1983

01. Evil Has No Boundaries
02. The Antichrist-live
03. Die by the Sword
04. Fight Till Death
05. Metal Storm/ Face the Slayer
06. Black Magic
07. Tormentor
08. The Final Command
09. Crionics
10. Show No Mercy