Serpentine Dominion “Serpentine Dominion”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Serpentine Dominion
ALBUM: Serpentine Dominion
RELEASE DATE: 10/28/2016

01. Intro
02. The Vengeance in Me
03. Vanquished Unto Thee
04. Divide, Conquer, Burn, and Destroy
05. Sovereign Hate
06. On the Brink of Devastation
07. Jagged Cross Legions
08. Prelude
09. This Endless War