Satan’s Wrath “Aeons of Satan’s Reign”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Satan’s Wrath
ALBUM: Aeons of Satan’s Reign
RELEASE DATE: 11/12/2013

01. Only Satan Is Lord
02. Die White Witch Die
03. Archfiend
04. Ecstasies of Sorcery
05. Satan’s Blood, Lucifer’s Fire
06. All of Us Witches
07. Lives of the Necromancers
08. Aeons of Satan’s Reign