Riot “Sons of Society (Bonus Edition)”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ALBUM: Sons of Society (Bonus Edition)
RELEASE DATE: 06/30/2017

01. Snake Charmer
02. On the Wings of Life
03. Sons of Society
04. Twist of Fate
05. Bad Machine
06. Cover Me
07. Dragonfire
08. The Law
09. Time to Bleed
10. Queen (Bonus Track)
11. Somewhere
12. Promises
13. Sons of Society (Instrumental Rough Mix)
14. The Law (Instrumental Rough Mix)
15. Time to Bleed (Instrumental Rough Mix)
16. Somewhere (Instrumental Rough Mix)
17. Promises (Instrumental Rough Mix)