Redemption “The Art of Loss”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Redemption
ALBUM: The Art of Loss
RELEASE DATE: 02/26/2016

01. The Art of Loss
02. Slouching Towards Bethlehem
03. Damaged
04. Hope Dies Last
05. That Golden Light
06. Thirty Silver
07. The Center of the Fire
08. Love Reign O’er Me
09. At Day’s End