Primordial “A Journey’s End”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Primordial
ALBUM: A Journey’s End
RELEASE DATE: 09/22/1998

01. Graven Idol
02. Dark Song
03. Autumn’s Ablaze
04. Journey’s End
05. Solitary Mourner
06. Bitter Harvest
07. An Aistear Deirneach
08. And The Sun Set On Life Forever (Bonus Track)

01. Infernal Summer (Live)
02. The Calling (Live)
03. Journey’s End (Live)
04. Children Of The Harvest (Live)
05. The Burning Season (Live)
06. The Purging Fire (Gods To The Godless) (Live)
07. Autumn’s Ablaze (Live)
08. Let The Sun Set On Life Forever (Live)
09. Graven Idol (Live)
10. To Enter Pagan (Live)