Paths of Possession “Promises In Blood”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Paths of Possession
ALBUM: Promises In Blood
RELEASE DATE: 10/04/2005

01. Darklands
02. The Butchers Bargain
03. Bleed The Meek
04. The Second Coming
05. Where The Empty Gods Lie
06. A Heart For A Heart
07. In My Eyes
08. Erzsebet
09. Promises In Blood
10. Bring Me The Head Of Christ
11. Through The Fiery Halls
12. The Icy Flow Of Death