Necromancing the Stone “Jewel of the Vile”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Necromancing the Stone
ALBUM: Jewel of the Vile
RELEASE DATE: 08/05/2016

01. Crusher
02. Bleed for the Night
03. The Descent
04. The Siren’s Call
05. Ritualistic Demise
06. The Old One
07. Rotted Reunion
08. Unfinished Business
09. Honor Thy Prophet
10. From Graves to Infamy
11. The Battle of Morningstar