Mercyful Fate “The Beginning”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Mercyful Fate
ALBUM: The Beginning
RELEASE DATE: 06/24/1987

01. Doomed by the Living Dead
02. A Corpse Without Soul
03. Nuns Have No Fun
04. Devil Eyes
05. Curse of the Pharaohs (BBC Radio 1 Session)
06. Evil (BBC Radio 1 Session)
07. Satan’s Fall (BBC Radio 1 Session)
08. Black Masses