Machinemade God “The Infinity Complex”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Machinemade God
ALBUM: The Infinity Complex
RELEASE DATE: 03/21/2006

01. Teeth Vs. Curb
02. Losses To Lessons
03. Bleeding From Within
04. Downpour Of Emptiness
05. Friendster Is Sooo Two Months Ago
06. Kiss Me Now Kill Me Later
07. Butterfly Coma
08. Your Own Fault
09. Forever Gone
10. Injected Smiles
11. Angel Wings
12. Fuck Your Dead Heart
13. Snow White