Lizzy Borden “Master of Disguise (25th Anniversary Edition)”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Lizzy Borden
ALBUM: Master of Disguise (25th Anniversary Edition)
RELEASE DATE: 03/06/2007

01. Master of Disguise
02. One False Move
03. Love Is a Crime
04. Sins of the Flesh
05. Phantoms
06. Never Too Young
07. Be One of Us
08. Psychodrama
09. Waiting In the Wings
10. Roll Over and Play Dead
11. Under the Rose
12. We Got the Power
13. Vampire’s Kiss
14. The Orchestra

+ The Making of “Master of Disguise”