Lizzy Borden “Best of Lizzy Borden, Vol. 2”

iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Lizzy Borden
ALBUM: Best of Lizzy Borden, Vol. 2
RELEASE DATE: 11/13/2020

01. My Midnight Things
02. Long May They Haunt Us
03. Tomorrow Never Comes
04. Obsessed with You
05. (This Ain’t) The Summer of Love
06. Under Your Skin
07. Lovin’ You Is Murder
08. The Scar Across My Heart
09. There Will Be Blood Tonight
10. We Only Come Out at Night
11. Abnormal
12. Live Forever
13. Pet Sematary
14. Burnin’ for You