Lizzy Borden “Appointment With Death”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Lizzy Borden
ALBUM: Appointment With Death
RELEASE DATE: 10/30/2007

01. Abnormal
02. Appointment With Death
03. Live Forever
04. Bloody Tears
05. The Death Of Love
06. Tomorrow Never Comes
07. Under Your Skin
08. Perfect World (I Don’t Wanna Live)
09. Somthin’s Crawlin
10. (We Are) The Only Ones
11. The Darker Side