If These Trees Could Talk “Above the Earth, Below the Sky”

Buy Artist Page

ARTIST: If These Trees Could Talk
ALBUM: Above the Earth, Below the Sky
RELEASE DATE: 01/27/2015

01. From Roots to Needles
02. What’s in the Ground Belongs to You
03. Terra Incognita
04. Above the Earth
05. Below the Sky
06. The Sun Is in the North
07. Thirty-Six Silos
08. The Flames of Herostratus
09. Rebuilding the Temple of Artemis
10. Deus Ex Machina