Hidden Masters “Of This & Other Worlds”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Hidden Masters
ALBUM: Of This & Other Worlds
RELEASE DATE: 08/06/2013

01. She Broke the Clock of the Long Now
02. Into the Night Sky
03. Perfume
04. See You in the Dark
05. Last Days of the Sun
06. There Are More Things
07. Nobody Knows That We’re Here
08. Like Candy
09. Grey Walls Grey
10. Fall in Line