Hammers Of Misfortune “The Bastard”

Buy Artist Page

ARTIST: Hammers Of Misfortune
ALBUM: The Bastard
RELEASE DATE: 06/01/2001

01. The Dragon is Summoned
02. The Bastard Sapling
03. On Wings of Vengeance
04. Hunting Tyrant
05. You Should Have Slain Me
06. An Oath Sworn In Hell
07. The Blood Ax Speaks
08. Tyrant Dies
09. The Witch’s Dance
10. The Prophecy Has Two Meanings
11. The New King’s Lament
12. For The Ax
13. Troll’s March
14. Sacrifice / The End