Hallows Eve “Death and Insanity”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Hallows Eve
ALBUM: Death and Insanity
RELEASE DATE: 08/31/1986

01. Death and Insanity
02. Goblet of Gore
03. Lethal Tendencies
04. Obituary
05. Plea of the Aged
06. Suicide/D.I.E.
07. Attack of the Iguana
08. Nefarious
09. Nobody Lives Forever
10. Death and Insanity (Reprise)