Hail of Bullets “On Divine Winds”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Hail of Bullets
ALBUM: On Divine Winds
RELEASE DATE: 10/12/2010

01. The Eve of Battle
02. Operation Z
03. The Mukden Incident
04. Strategy of Attrition
05. Full Scale War
06. Guadalcanal
07. On Coral Shores
08. Unsung Heroes
09. Tokyo Napalm Holocaust
10. Kamikaze
11. To Bear the Unbearable