Hail of Bullets “III The Rommel Chronicles”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Hail of Bullets
ALBUM: III The Rommel Chronicles
RELEASE DATE: 10/29/2013

01. Swoop of the Falcon
02. Pour le Mérite
03. DG-7
04. To the Last Breath of Man and Beast
05. DAK
06. The Desert Fox
07. Tobruk
08. Farewell to Africa
09. The Final Front
10. Death of a Field Marshal