Gwar “Ultimate Video Gwarchive”

Buy Artist Page

ALBUM: Ultimate Video Gwarchive
RELEASE DATE: 10/08/2002

01. Immortal Corruptor
02. Nitro-Burning Funny Bong
03. Fucking An Animal
04. Don’t Need A Man
05. Penguin Attack
06. Surf Of Syn
07. Meat Sandwich
08. Saddam A Go-Go
09. Jack The World
10. The Insidious Soliloquy Of Dr. Mr. Mrs. Prof. Skulhedface
11. Have You Seen Me?
12. Crack In The Egg
13. Gor-Gor
14. The Road Behind
15. Sick Of You
16. Cool Place To Park