Gorerotted “Only Tools and Corpses”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Gorerotted
ALBUM: Only Tools and Corpses
RELEASE DATE: 01/27/2004

01. Zombie Graveyard Rape Bonanza
02. Hacked In The Back Dumped In A Sack
03. Fuck Your Arse With Broken Glass
04. Only Tools And Corpses
05. Her Gash I Did Slash
06. Can’t Fit Her Limbs In The Fridge
07. Village People Of The Damned
08. Masticated By The Spasticated
09. To Catch A Killer