Fractal Universe “The Impassable Horizon”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Fractal Universe
ALBUM: The Impassable Horizon
RELEASE DATE: 06/25/2021

01. Autopoiesis
02. A Clockwork Expectation
03. Interfering Spherical Scenes
04. Symmetrical Masquerade
05. Falls of the Earth
06. Withering Snowdrops
07. Black Sails of Melancholia
08. A Cosmological Arch
09. Epitaph
10. Godless Machinists
11. Flashes of Potentialities (Acoustic)
12. A Clockwork Expectation (Radio Edit)