Falconer “The Sceptre of Deception”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Falconer
ALBUM: The Sceptre of Deception
RELEASE DATE: 11/04/2003

01. The Coronation
02. Trail Of Flames
03. Under The Sword
04. Night Of Infamy
05. Hooves Over Northland
06. Pledge Of Freedom
07. Ravenhair
08. The Sceptre Of Deception
09. Hear My Pray
10. Child Of Innocence