Falconer “Among Beggars and Thieves”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Falconer
ALBUM: Among Beggars and Thieves
RELEASE DATE: 09/02/2008

01. Field Of Sorrow
02. Man Of The Hour
03. A Beggar Hero
04. Vargaskall
05. Carnival Of Disgust
06. Mountain Men
07. Viddernas Man
08. Pale Light Of Silver Moon
09. Boiling Led
10. Skula, Skorpa, Skalk
11. Dreams And Pyres