Evocation “Tales from the Tomb”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Evocation
ALBUM: Tales from the Tomb
RELEASE DATE: 09/11/2012

01. Eternal Lie
02. The Dead
03. Chronic Hell
04. Greed
05. From Menace to Mayhem
06. Blessed Upon the Altar
07. Feed the Fire
08. The Symbols of Sins
09. Phase of Fear
10. Veils Were Blown
11. But Life Goes On
12. The More We Bleed