Ensiferum “One Man Army”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Ensiferum
ALBUM: One Man Army
RELEASE DATE: 02/24/2015

01. March of War
02. Axe of Judgement
03. Heathen Horde
04. One Man Army
05. Burden of the Fallen
06. Warrior Without a War
07. Cry for the Earth Bounds
08. Two of Spades
09. My Ancestors’ Blood
10. Descendants, Defiance, Domination
11. Neito Pohjolan
12. Rawhide (Bonus Track)
13. Warmetal (Bonus Track)
14. Candour and Lies (Bonus Track)
15. Bonus Song (Bonus Track)