DragonForce “Extreme Power Metal”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: DragonForce
ALBUM: Extreme Power Metal
RELEASE DATE: 09/27/2019

01. Highway to Oblivion
02. Cosmic Power of the Infinite Shred Machine
03. The Last Dragonborn
04. Heart Demolition
05. Troopers of the Stars
06. Razorblade Meltdown
07. Strangers
08. In a Skyforged Dream
09. Remembrance Day
10. My Heart Will Go On