Death Ray Vision “No Mercy from Electric Eyes”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Death Ray Vision
ALBUM: No Mercy from Electric Eyes
RELEASE DATE: 06/30/2023

01. Behead the King
02. In Unholy Water
03. From the Rafters
04. Reaper
05. Premature Evisceration
06. Praise the War Machine
07. Broken Hands of God
08. An Iron Age
09. Armageddon Is the Answer
10. O Great Destroyer
11. Crawl Forth the Cowards
12. End Me