Dawn of Ashes “Genocide Chapters”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Dawn of Ashes
ALBUM: Genocide Chapters
RELEASE DATE: 09/14/2010

01. Conjuration of the Maskim’s Black Blood
02. Nyarlathotep’s Children of the Void
03. Seething the Flesh in the River of Phlegethon
04. Transformation within Fictional Mutation
05. The Ancient Draining Room
06. Reanimation of the Dark Ages
07. London’s Anthem for the Pleasure of Mutilation
08. Sacrilegious Reflection
09. God-Like-Demon
10. Carnal Consummation in the Empty Space
11. Epilogue-Beginning of the End