Darkness By Oath “Near Death Experience”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Darkness By Oath
ALBUM: Near Death Experience
RELEASE DATE: 08/14/2012

01. Into the Gloom
02. In an Obscure Eternity
03. Viole(n)t Intentions
04. N.D.E.
05. A Cry of Terror (Voices from Nowhere)
06. Holloworld
07. Steams of Blood
08. Unequivocal Evil Excitement
09. Fallen Angel of Death
10. Last Emotion
11. Terror in a Thousand Faces