Cut Up “Wherever They May Rot”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ALBUM: Wherever They May Rot
RELEASE DATE: 03/24/2017

01. From Ear to Ear
02. Necrophagic Madness
03. Behead the Dead
04. Wherever They May Rot
05. Vermin Funeral
06. By Hatred Bound
07. Psychosurgery
08. In the Aftermath
09. Master Dissector
10. Cranium Crusher
11. Raped by the Blade