Church of Misery “The Second Coming”

Buy Artist Page

ARTIST: Church of Misery
ALBUM: The Second Coming
RELEASE DATE: 02/28/2012

01. I, Motherfucker (Ted Bundy)
02. Soul Discharge (Mark Essex)
03. Red Ripper Blues (Andrei Chikatilo)
04. Filth Bitch Boogie (Aileen Wuornos)
05. One Way…Or Another (Cactus Cover)
06. Candy Man (Dean Coroll)
07. El Topo
08. For Mad Men Only (May Blitz Cover – Extended Version)