Church of Misery “Houses of the Unholy”

Buy Artist Page

ARTIST: Church Of Misery
ALBUM: Houses of the Unholy
RELEASE DATE: 07/07/2009

01. El Padrino (Adolfo De Jesus Constanzo)
02. Shotgun Boogie (James Oliver Huberty)
03. The Gray Man (Albert Fish)
04. Blood Sucking Freak (Richard Trenton Chase)
05. Master Heartache (Sir Lord Baltimore)
06. Born To Raise Hell (Richard Speck)
07. Badlands (Charles Starkweather & Caril Fugate)