Cannibal Corpse “Vile (25th Anniversary Edition)”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Cannibal Corpse
ALBUM: Vile (25th Anniversary Edition)
RELEASE DATE: 03/06/2007

01. Devoured By Vermin
02. Mummified In Barbed Wire
03. Perverse Suffering
04. Disfigured
05. Bloodlands
06. Puncture Wound Massacre
07. Relentless Beating
08. Absolute Hatred
09. Eaten from Inside
10. Orgasm Through Torture
11. Monolith

01. Perverse Suffering (Live)
02. Stripped, Raped, and Strangled (Live)
03. Covered With Sores (Live)
04. Monolith (Live)
05. Addicted to Vaginal Skin (Live)
06. Force Fed Broken Glass (Live)
07. Fucked With a Knife (Live)
08. Gutted (Live)
09. Bloodlands (Live)
10. Shredded Humans (Live)
11. Staring Through the Eyes of the Dead (Live)
12. A Skull Full of Maggots (Live)
13. Devoured By Vermin (Live)
14. Hammer Smashed Face (Live)
15. Pulverized (Live)
16. Puncture Wound Massacre (Live)
17. Mummified In Barbed Wire (Live)
18. Orgasm Through Torture (Live)