Beyond the Sixth Seal “The Resurrection of Everything Tough”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Beyond the Sixth Seal
ALBUM: The Resurrection of Everything Tough
RELEASE DATE: 05/01/2007

01. Nothing To Prove
02. My Terrifying Ally
03. I Die At 35
04. Revelry
05. Stricken
06. The Twisted Ladder
07. Feral Dreamer
08. The Law You Have Sworn
09. Forward Thinking
10. Yawning Of The Gale
11. Everything Tough
12. Blood Of A Ghost
13. Monument