Betsy “Betsy”


ALBUM: Betsy
RELEASE DATE: 04/01/1988

01. You Want It You Got It
02. You’ll Never Get Out (Of This Alive)
03. Devil Made You Do It
04. Rock ‘N Roll Musician
05. Cold Shot To The Heart
06. Flesh And Blood
07. Turn You Inside Out
08. What Am I Gonna Do With You
09. Stand Up For Rock
10. Sunset Strut
11. Get Out